Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 02 8278 4478

Scoot flights from Perth to Singapore on eDreams

Scoot offers from Perth to Singapore

Scoot best offers

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $318

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $338
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $340
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $473
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $517
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $517
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
PER Perth Airport
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
return from $567

Flights from Perth to Singapore with Scoot

Fly with Scoot at the best price

Are you looking for a great deal on Scoot flights from Perth to Singapore? Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Perth to Singapore with Scoot thanks to our speedy search engine.

It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price.Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Scoot flights by letting us do it for you!

So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find Scoot flights from Perth to Singapore for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays. Bargain!

Popular Scoot flight routes